Contact Us

To find out more about Commercial Integrator, please contact one of our team members.

EDITORIAL

Jonathan Blackwood, Editorial Director
774-505-8048, jonathan.blackwood@emeraldexpo.com

Craig MacCormack, Editor-at-Large
774-505-8040, craig.maccormack@emeraldexpo.com

Robert Archer, Product Editor
774-505-8049, robert.archer@emeraldexpo.com

Adam Forziati, Web Editor
774-505-8046, adam.forziati@emeraldexpo.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Ray Lyons, Publisher
774-505-8017, ray.lyons@emeraldexpo.com

Shawn Tobin
774-505-8014, shawn.tobin@emeraldexpo.com

Chelsea Cafiero
774-505-8020, chelsea.cafiero@emeraldexpo.com