COVID-19 Update

Contact Us

To find out more about Commercial Integrator, please contact one of our team members.

EDITORIAL

Jason Knott, Editorial Director
774-505-8042, jason.knott@emeraldx.com

Dan Ferrisi, Editor-in-Chief
774-505-8048, dan.ferrisi@emeraldx.com

Zachary Comeau, Associate Editor
774-505-8006, zachary.comeau@emeraldx.com

Alyssa Borelli, Web Editor
774-505-8057, alyssa.borelli@emeraldx.com

Amala Reddie, Associate Editor
774-505-8039, amala.reddie@emeraldx.com

Robert Archer, Product Editor
774-505-8049, robert.archer@emeraldexpo.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Ray Lyons, Publisher
774-505-8017, ray.lyons@emeraldexpo.com

Shawn Tobin
774-505-8014, shawn.tobin@emeraldexpo.com

Chelsea Cafiero
774-505-8020, chelsea.cafiero@emeraldexpo.com