Commercial Integrator
Marketing Solutions

A Message from Our Publisher

Let's Talk

Commercial Integrator’s Customizable Marketing Opportunities

We know that each marketer has unique pain points, so we customize our solutions to meet your exact needs.

Our traffic building products help you build a consistent presence, create interest and raise curiosity.

Get your products and services in front of our audience, who rely on the product and technology expertise, analysis and reviews of our editors.

We can leverage your content or create engaging content for you that we know resonates with our commercial integrator audience.

Our leads are fresh and thoroughly vetted. We can also work with you to build a customized lead nurture program.

Commercial Integrator's Audience

The CI audience includes professionals who design, sell, service and install commercial integration products for small and medium sized businesses, including offices, churches, hospitals, restaurants, educational facilities and more.

Commercial Integrator Magazine Covers
25K+

Magazine
Subscribers

Commercial Integrator Magazine Covers
750K+

Sessions


Newsletter Image
21K+

Newsletter
Subscribers

Twitter Logo
6K+

Twitter
Followers

When CI becomes your marketing partner, we collaborate by educating, planning, executing and communicating every step of the way. Our current partners can attest to that:

Connectwise

Lencore

D-Tools

Let's Collaborate

Contact Us

Commercial Integrator

111 Speen Street, Suite 200
Framingham, MA 01701
800-375-8015

Sales

Ray Lyons, Publisher
ray.lyons@emeraldexpo.com
508-208-2655

Shawn Tobin, Account Executive
shawn.tobin@emeraldexpo.com
978-886-1028

Chelsea Cafiero, Account Executive
chelsea.cafiero@emeraldexpo.com
978-697-5075

Editorial Staff

Tom LeBlanc, Editor-in-Chief
tom.leblanc@emeraldexpo.com
774-505-8041

Arlen Schweiger, Managing Editor
arlen.schweiger@emeraldexpo.com
508-868-1212

D. Craig MacCormack, Editor-at-Large
craig.maccormack@emeraldexpo.com
774-505-8040

Robert Archer, Technology Editor
robert.archer@emeraldexpo.com
774-505-8049

Adam Forziati, Web Editor
adam.forziati@emeraldexpo.com
774-505-8046

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT